Kelsy K.

Kelsy K.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsy can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
14 Reviews

Tony L.
Tony L.
Jul 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Great work!

Kelsy K.
Kelsy K.
Coy D.
Coy D.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Awesome. Will be rebooking in the future

Kelsy K.
Kelsy K.
Alpana T.
Alpana T.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsy was really great in taking care of our puppy during the memorial day weekend! She provided regular updates and photos of our pup while we were away! I would definitely like to have our pup stay with her again when needed.

Kelsy K.
Kelsy K.

About Kelsy

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog lover with great experience!

Hello!
I have experience with many different sizes and breeds of dogs. I have been a foster parent with the Humane Society on and off for the last 8 years. My diverse foster experience included taking in small terriers, a large Doberman, and young puppies that weren't yet ready for their forever homes. So I do not have any breed, age, or size restrictions. I am the proud dog mom of a 1 year old ...

What Kelsy would like to know about your dog

Temperament is important to know. Is there anything that makes the dog scared, aggressive, hyper, etc. I require a meet and greet with my dog to ensure they will get along.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelsy's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelsy's Pets

Cooper

Golden Retriever
2 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Cooper

Puggle
8 years old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.