Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Roosevelt J.
Roosevelt J.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Good communication, easy to work with on scheduling.

Kelsie B.
Kelsie B.
Alexandra P.
Alexandra P.
Apr 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Me and my husband left our two dogs with Kelsie and her partner for three days! I got pictures sent to me, and her replies were always quick! They were very helpful and flexible with drop off and pick up times for us (late flight meant picking the dogs up after 12:00 am on a Thursday). Will use them again if/when we travel through LR airport!

Kelsie B.
Kelsie B.
Kirsten F.
Kirsten F.
Apr 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsie did a wonderful job watching Bonnie. I'm always nervous about leaving her overnight somewhere else and Kelsie eased my nerves by sending me a photo update of Bonnie with her dog. Kelsie was also very accommodating considering it was Easter weekend. She is a loving pet owner herself. I will definitely be using Kelsie again to sit Bonnie in the future.

Kelsie B.
Kelsie B.

About Kelsie

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard

Hello, I am a dog lover who has 3 dogs of my own - pug, boxer, and lab mix. My dogs are friendly with other dogs, but they do enjoy playing. I have plenty of experience with dogs. Will make sure exceptional care is provided to all. Updates and pictures will be sent to owners while away. House has plenty of room inside and outside for active dogs to run and play. I work daytime hours ...

What Kelsie would like to know about your dog

Please include vaccination history

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelsie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelsie's Pets

Chloe

Boxer
1 year, 8 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Emily

Pug
7 years, 9 mo. old, 25 lbs.

Alvin

Labrador Retriever and PitBull Mix
11 months old, 15 lbs.

When Kelsie watches your pet

Dogs that stay with me will enjoy going on walks and playing fetch in back yard. Added bonus of being able to play with my 3 dogs as well

In Kelsie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kelsie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.