Kelsi C.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$31
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsi can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

86
repeat clients
143 Reviews

Jordan H.
Jordan H.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelsi & her family provided a great stay for our dog Evie while we were away for Christmas! Evie had tons of fun playing with the kids and dogs in the home and we received consistent pupdates letting us know how she was doing. We will definitely be booking with Kelsi again!

Kelsi C.
Kelsi C.
Natalie S.
Natalie S.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsi was great with Carlie over Christmas. I would contact her again! Definitely recommend Kelsi to my friends.
Natalie

Kelsi C.
Kelsi C.
Steven W.
Steven W.
Dec 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsi was great with my dog! Very welcoming, sent pictures every day to keep me updated on how my dog was doing. Will certainly use Kelsi again!

Steve

Kelsi C.
Kelsi C.

About Kelsi

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover Pack
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Let them be a part of our family!

I'm home all day/night! On a typical day I leave my back door open to a fully fenced in yard and allow the dogs to come in and out as they please!! I am a stay at home mom/wife so there is constant supervision over the dogs! Every dog that walks into my home becomes a part of my family!! I have tons of references upon request and can negotiate prices!

My husband ...

What Kelsi would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences and am comfortable with all breeds! I like to do meet and greets beforehand so I can ensure the dog isn't aggressive towards me or my dogs!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelsi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelsi's Pets

Baxter

Maltese
10 years old, 9 lbs.

Rambo

German Shepherd Dog
6 years, 7 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Kelsi watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We live in a nice neighborhood with sidewalks throughout the entire area so that is where we walk! There is also an outdoor trail through the trees.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
I like to keep with their routine as they do at home! If they sleep loose in the house or in the bed that's how they will sleep while being here! If they are kennel trained for night time then that's where they will be!

Time I'll spend with your dog
I'm home all day everyday and devote my time to my son and the dogs I own and dogsit! They will get more than enough attention and love than you could hope for in our home!

Time I'll spend with your dog
I will provide up to 4 visits a day at 30 minutes each! If you would prefer different ranges, let me know and we can discuss that!

Extra house-sitting services
Yes! At an additional cost I can pooper scoop, check mail, water plants, etc!

In Kelsi's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelsi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.