Kelsey S.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
11 Reviews

Celyn K.
Celyn K.
Oct 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey took great care of my puppy over a long weekend! She is very friendly and professional and send updates and photos. My dog came home happy and tired out from playing with her dogs!

Kelsey S.
Kelsey S.
Allison W.
Allison W.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey was great to work with from setting up a meet & great to the overall stay. She was very communicative and sent updates and photos regularly! She treated our dog Mosby like her own, which put us at ease, as this was our first dog sitter outside of our immediate family. We would definitely book again!

Kelsey S.
Kelsey S.
Cindy J.
Cindy J.
Feb 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey was very easy to contact and was so accommodating. Took great care of our doggie.

Kelsey S.
Kelsey S.

About Kelsey

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Specializing in small dogs!

My husband and I have two dogs, a five year old Lhasa Aspo and a two year old Shih Tzu/Yorkie. Little dogs hold a special place in our hearts, we find they fit best in our home. We're extremely caring and responsible dog owners and we both have a huge passion for our furry friends which is evident by the amount of dog toys littered around the house (yes, they're spoiled!) I feel like ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

We prefer crate trained dogs only for the safety all dogs and our home when the humans are away. However if your dog has a great track record of non-destruction if left alone when we run an errand than we’d be open to it. :) I will typically separate my dog from yours if we need to step away.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelsey's Pets

Samwise

Lhasa Apso
5 years, 10 mo. old, 18 lbs.

Todd

Shih Tzu and Yorkshire Terrier
3 years old, 9 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

We live across the street from a walking trail so your pup can count on daily walks. Lots of rough housing with my two dogs if they're into that (otherwise I am experienced in mitigating unwanted play). Snuggles on the couch are the best! Lots of toys around here but feel free to bring your own!

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kelsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.