Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kelsey's Photos

Reviews

4 Reviews
Jarret F.
Jarret F.
Aug 16, 2019

Kelsey was awesome. My dog loved her and is usually timid with strangers. She walked and played with him. She also sent me really cute pics of my dog on her bed so that’s a bonus. 10/10 recommend

Kelsey S.
Jordan S.
Jordan S.
Feb 2, 2017

Kelsey is one of the most responsible young adults I have ever met. She has a heart of gold, not to mention its 10 times too big.! She not only has a love for dogs, she has a passion for them, for taking care of them, making sure they are safe, loved, comfortable, & happy.! She's grown up with dogs of all breeds and sizes and has had reposibilities of feeding them and checking their ...

Kelsey S.
Teri  W.
Teri W.
Feb 1, 2017

Kelsey Schaner was raised around animal and has been interacting with them all her life. She has had several dogs and cats of her own which she helped to care for and train. From 2005 to 2012, he helped foster approximately 30 litters of kittens for The Humane Society of Campbell County. This involved feeding orphaned kittens; socializing with people and dogs; and participating in adoption events. She also volunteered at the animal control facility ...

Kelsey S.

About Kelsey

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Passionate Animal Care Taker

I have been around dogs since the day I was born, I have a fierce passion for animals that I am looking to utilize. I currently do not have my own dog but do dog sit for a friend every chance I get. My availability varies week to week, but I am always available before 8 AM and after 5 PM. I am an active young adult and enjoy taking long walks with dogs. There ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

Is your dog good with other dogs and/or people?
Is your dog allowed in the water?
Does your dog have separation anxiety?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kelsey watches your pet

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kelsey's Service Area

Kelsey's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.