Kelsey P.

Kelsey P.

Midtown, NYC

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Jared S.
Jared S.
Feb 19, 2018

I'm very lucky I met Kelsey on Rover! She's an amazing person and I highly recommend you reach out to her. It's hard to leave a pet at home but she made it feel easy. She took the time to get to know me and my dog which was important because I asked her to stay with him at my apartment. After meeting/talking with her I knew she was trustworthy. She was very responsive ...

Kelsey P.
Kelsey P.
John H.
John H.
Apr 12, 2017

I was so terrified to leave my dog in the hands of someone else especially in NYC but from the moment I reached out to Kelsey over rover, throughout the entire weekend was just a breeze! She constantly kept me updated all weekend long, sending me adorable pictures and videos of her playing with Rodger in Central Park. I won't use anyone else but her! Thank you!!

Kelsey P.
Kelsey P.

About Kelsey

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Athletic & Energetic Dog Lover

I am a 25 year-old responsible female that loves being outside and interacting with dogs. I have grown up in Colorado, and always had multiple dogs at a time. I spent most of my free time hiking Colorado's 14-ers, wandering around the mountains for hours, camping and fishing - all with my dogs. I will be extremely active with your pup - they won't be able to stay awake afterwards!

I live right off of Central Park ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelsey's Pets

Tucker

Chesapeake Bay Retriever
3 years, 8 mo. old, 96 lbs.

Rex

Labrador Retriever
15 years, 7 mo. old, 115 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

I live right off of Central Park and am able to bring your pup for a long walk or run (I am extremely athletic) or to the beautiful west side highway bike path.

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.