House Sitting

$15
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Brent B.
Brent B.
Sep 5, 2018
Verified Stay

5 stars for an outstanding dog sitting experience.

When my wife and I were heading out of town for Labor Day, we started looking on Rover for a dog sitter. Since we lived in Georgetown, we wanted someone who lived close. We found Kelsey (who lives in Foggy Bottom near GW), looked at her other outstanding reviews and contacted her to book her. While we had to switch from boarding to dog sitting at our ...

Kelsey O.
Kelsey O.
Nathalie V.
Nathalie V.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey is awesome. She is very responsible and respectful of my home.

Kelsey O.
Kelsey O.
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Jan 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey was a complete angel and made me feel so great about leaving my baby with her! Definitely using her again!

Kelsey O.
Kelsey O.

About Kelsey

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

GW Student, dog lover, fetch player

I'm currently a GW student living in the Foggy Bottom area. In Salt Lake City, Utah, I gained experience caring for my parents’ large dogs and neighbors’ pets. I prefer texting, calling, or talking in person about opportunities! I'm interested in walking and house sitting. I love being outside, exercising, and playing with dogs. I like to walk pets in the early mornings and evenings (but I'm flexible with any time). I'm mostly available mornings ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Kelsey watches your pet

Kelsey's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.