Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

7 Reviews

Kathy / John S.
Kathy / John S.
Jun 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey came over to meet our pups the day before watching them and they took to her immediately! We felt very comfortable with her taking care of them and it eased our minds! Would definitely recommend Kelsey!!

Kelsey O.
Kelsey O.
Andrea D.
Andrea D.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

I can't say enough good about Kelsey, she was amazing. My pup settled right in and enjoyed her stay. You can count yourself very fortunate to have found her for a sitter, I have!

Kelsey O.
Kelsey O.
Susan K.
Susan K.
Apr 29, 2018

I was extremely happy with Kelsey and would absolutely bring my dog there again. He stayed there for a week and she treated him like one of her own. She is so kind and the love she has for animals truly shines!! She kept me updated w/pics and he was definitely having the time of his life. Even in the midst of a snowtorm/winds....she still got him out for some walks.

Kelsey O.
Kelsey O.

About Kelsey

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Caring, energetic dog lover!

I currently have two dogs with my husband a yellow lab and golden retriever. They are our babies and we love them so much!! I have always pet sat for family friends while growing up. I would do drop ins, walks, stay over night at their homes and just go over for play dates! I love dogs so much and if we had more land would have ten if I could! I also volunteer for ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

No breed preference

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelsey's Pets

Ryder

Labrador Retriever
5 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Brody

Golden Retriever
4 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

Walks, swims, naps, playing fetch

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kelsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.