Kelsey L.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$16
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host 1 dog per night.
Kelsey can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Chanda S.
Chanda S.
Aug 23, 2017
Verified Stay

If there were more than 5 stars, Kelsey would have earned it! My pups were beyond happy when we returned. Kelsey sent pictures daily multiple times, and was quick to respond to any messages sent to her. She asked a ton of questions about the dogs home environment to better familiarize herself wit them, most of which I had not even thought of! Kelsey is a very kind, thoughtful, genuine person with a ton of ...

Kelsey L.
Kelsey L.

About Kelsey

14
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

The Care that You want for Your Pup

Hello!
My name Kelsey and planning on doing this job for a long time as I am a student in Nursing school and trying to pay for school.
I have a couple of pets a cat named Elektra and a dog named Loli. They are laid back of old age and welcomes any pup to our house, Loli especially. If you choose me you can be sure that your pet is in good hands.
I ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what dog I'd be taking care of just to know of any special needs. For the owners I what you would like and dislike of how you would like your dogs to be treated. I love all dogs and care for all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Kelsey's Pets

Loli

Chihuahua
12 years, 1 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Kelsey watches your pet

I will go on the routes that you usually go on or would like to go on other adventures where there are dog parks if your dog likes to do so and be social.

In Kelsey's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelsey's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.