Kelsey & Christopher M.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Around an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Kelsey & Christopher's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
24 Reviews

Kenny S.
Kenny S.
Aug 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelsey was great! She is super friendly and great at communicating. We came home to some tired pups which was definitely appreciated. We did have a change in our plans so we came home a little early and Kelsey rolled with the change easily. I happily recommend hiring Kelsey for house sitting/pet care.

Kelsey & Christopher M.
Zoe E.
Zoe E.
Aug 7, 2019
Verified Stay

I could tell when I dropped Charlie off that he was going to have a great day. When I picked him up he was happy and tired, exactly what you would hope to see!

Kelsey & Christopher M.
Maryl B.
Maryl B.
Jun 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelsey did a great job. She was on time and sent pictures and updates. I could tell from the pictures that Max and Sugar were happy and enjoying their walks. Will definitely use her again.

Kelsey & Christopher M.

About Kelsey & Christopher

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Big backyard and happy to run!

Jackasaurus, Chris, and I would love to hang out with your pupper!

Experience -
I've previous worked at an animal shelter, with experience administering medications, giving shots, and overall general care for many types of dogs and cats.

Availability -
I'm currently a graduate student at the U of O and Chris works for a local nonprofit. Both of us have some flexibility with our schedule. While we are both typically away from the house ...

What Kelsey & Christopher would like to know about your dog

How is your dog with other dogs?
What needs does your dog have? (medical or behavioral)
What kind of schedule does your dog have? (eating, bathroom, etc.)
How does your dog like to play? Toy preferences?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelsey & Christopher's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelsey & Christopher's Pets


Border Collie
12 years, 2 months old, 40 lbs.

When Kelsey & Christopher watches your pet

We can walk (or run!) around Amazon park or the Rexius trail! Or play ball in our large backyard! Jack is a big fan of running laps around the yard or lounging under the tree while Chris hangs out in the garden, and I think you're doggo may enjoy this too(:

In Kelsey & Christopher's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kelsey & Christopher's Service Area

Kelsey & Christopher's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.