Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsey can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kelsey can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Bobbie M.
Bobbie M.
Jun 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Where do I even begin with Kelseys review! I needed a sitter with extremely short notice, do to a situation with moving, and she was so understanding and was very accommodating. She made me feel so comfortable with leaving Chucky with her and he family. She has an amazing, clean house with a huge back yard. She kept me up to date with what chucks day was like and she even changed some of her ...

Kelsey C.
Kelsey C.
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Jun 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey was absolutely great with my boys. She treated them like one of her children! They were so content and totally worn out when I brought them home. I would definitely recommend her with your fur baby or babies!!!

Kelsey C.
Kelsey C.
Kaci R.
Kaci R.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelsey was great, from the beginning of the booking process until picking up Willow. Being a Rover sitter myself, my expectations for a sitter were high and Kelsey surpassed them! Willow seemed comfortable and at home the whole stay. She treated and loved Willow as her own. Kelsey kept me informed and sent tons of pictures throughout the stay. Her spacious house and large back yard were also a plus! I definitely recommend staying with ...

Kelsey C.
Kelsey C.

About Kelsey

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

We're making "Fetch" happen.

I am experienced, reliable and consistent. Your rules are my rules! I understand how hard it is to train our pets and I understand that being firm and consistent is key-- even when i'm getting those begging puppy dog eyes! I am also familiar with caring for large and small dogs.. size ain't no thang over here. My job is merely to make your every day life easier while you are away not cause additional ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

I like to know the pets eating habits, characteristics and dispositions before hand. As a caregiver I am really interested and dedicated to getting to know your pet. No one dog is the same and I like to insure that I accommodate to all their personal needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelsey's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kelsey's Pets

Ava

Golden Retriever, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
11 years, 5 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.