House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Carolyn C.
Carolyn C.
Jun 22, 2018

Kelsey is an excellent worker. She is very hard working and is devoted to what she is working on. Every time I have worked with her she is always eager to help and quick to answer any question. She loves to work with animals, and is very passionate with any animal that comes her way.

Kelsey A.
Kelsey A.

About Kelsey

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal lover

My name is Kelsey and I am 25. I am going to school to become a vet tech and I also work in a vet clinic. I have been there for over 2 years and I realize how much I adore animals. I am wanting more interaction with them. I live in West Carrollton and am willing to travel about 15 miles away. I am willing to do anything extra around the house that you ...

What Kelsey would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences but I would like to know if they are friendly or if they have any triggers.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Kelsey watches your pet

We would go to the park if there is one nearby and we will also play tug of war and frisbee. Whatever your dog desires.

Kelsey's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.