Kelsea B.

Kelsea B.

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelsea can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Erik S.
Erik S.
October 17, 2013

Kelsea is great with all animals, working in a vets office, but she is especially terrific with dogs! They love her and she loves them. It is also nice to have someone watching your baby that knows what to do if there was ever an emergency with them. She is my first choice any time that I am away!

Kelsea B.
Kelsea B.

About Kelsea

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover Protection Package
  • Verified Background Check

Veterinary Technican, fenced yard

Hello,
My name is Kelsea and I currently have over 6 years of experience as a Veterinary Technician, Including experience working in both an emergency hospital, and a small animal practice. I have worked also worked with many exotic animals. I have a Bachelors of Animal Science from the University of Massachusetts and truly love all animals.
I live in a quiet neighborhood away from busy streets. I have a family including a husband, a ...

What Kelsea would like to know about your dog

I am accepting of all breeds, however I would like to meet your pet before the stay. Your dog must be dog friendly and baby/child friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelsea's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelsea's Pets

Maverick

Great Dane
4 years, 6 mo. old, 186 lbs.

Atari

Mixed
2 years, 7 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.