Kelly W.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kelly's Photos

50%
of clients received photo updates
Kelly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

23
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Marisa F.
Marisa F.
Oct 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelly is awesome!!! I would highly recommend her!!!

Kelly W.
Jennifer A.
Jennifer A.
Sep 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelly treated my 2 doggies like her own. Knowing they were receiving special care made leaving my new puppy less stressful

Kelly W.
Taryn D.
Taryn D.
Sep 19, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelly could not have come into my life at a better time! She walks my high energy boxers twice a week and they LOVE when they see her. A happy dog is a tired dog and boy do they pass out after the excitement! So grateful!

Kelly W.

About Kelly

35
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

"Special needs" are my specialty!

So many pups come into our lives from shelters or pounds, and may have suffered physical or emotional trauma before finding you... or frankly, they're just a little..."off." I get that. I have cared for animals my entire life, and have rescued, fostered, trained and adopted many dogs over the years, often tending to and healing wounds on the inside. Owners of pets with special needs are true heroes who often cannot or will not ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I am a bully breed advocate, but love all dogs! A complimentary meet and greet is required before any services can be retained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I have 10 + years for experience caring for chickens, and am able to provide care for yours, too!! Also happy to look after your birds and other critters while you’re away! Ask about rates when we talk!!
***Regretfully , I cannot offer daycare or boarding in my home right now; due to an emergency foster situation ***I have a large, mostly level yard for playing ball or just relaxing in. Leila usually wants to take her friends to nearby William's Park for a hike, or Candlewood Lake for a swim! We also use a large 'kiddie pool" in the back yard on warm days...great way to sneak in a a bath, as well as keeping cool:)

Kelly's Service Area

Kelly's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.