Kelly W.

(8)
Response Rate: 57%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Laura M.
Laura M.
Apr 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Bandit had a great time staying with Kelly - I got pictures of him snuggling with the whole family. I will definitely be bringing him back again!

Kelly W.
Kelly W.
Justin C.
Justin C.
Feb 10, 2015

For as long as I can remember Kelly has been around dogs her whole life and has always shown so much love for her dogs as well as cats, too. She's simply a pet lover and she can DEFINITELY take care of any dogs if you're looking for someone trustworthy and caring.

Kelly W.
Kelly W.
Melissa M.
Melissa M.
Feb 10, 2015

I have known Kelly for at least 20 years, within those 20 years, her experience with animals is phenomenal. Growing up she had 2 dogs. She was a great caregiver, loving and wonderful pet owner. I would definitely recommend Kelly as my dog sitter. She is great and reliable person.

Kelly W.
Kelly W.

About Kelly

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Most love one home can contain!

My name is Kelly and I live in a wonderful home with my 5 year old daughter, 3 year old son and husband. We are huge doggie lovers. At 14 years old our doggie, Pepsi, went to heaven. We need some furry company now. We are a very active family. I am a stay-at-home mom so most of our daily activities are outside; parks, walks, lakes, beaches, and games. Along with being a lifetime doggie ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

How she does on a leash, how he does with children and does she have any special needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Kelly watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We have a huge front yard but it is not fenced in. This is why we go on at least 3 walks a day and more if necessary.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Where ever she wants. Couch, bed, floor, crate, bathroom. Where ever she is the most comfortable.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Between myself, my husband, and my children there is someone interacting with the doggies 24/7.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.