Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Danielle P.
Danielle P.
Sep 15, 2018

I have always trusted Kelly to watch my boy when I leave town, I know she loves on him + cares for him as much as I do.
She even mails him birthday cards which is the absolute sweetest!
Kelly is an extremely trustworthy + mature woman that just loves pups!
I would ?% recommend her to all as she will care for your pup as she does her own!

Kelly W.
Kelly W.

About Kelly

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

love hanging out with furry friends

My fiancé and I would love to watch your dog! We have a super sweet and friendly 2.5 year old golden doodle named Ted who loves having doggy friends over! He has never met a dog he doesn't like!

We have raised Teddy since he was a puppy so we have experience with dogs all across the spectrum. My fiancé works normal 9-5 hours M-F and I am a nurse. Some days I'm home ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets

Teddy

Goldendoodle
2 years, 8 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

I live right across from a park! Also we live about a 10 minute walk from a great dog park! And about a block away from some of the Rock Creek Park trails!

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.