House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Paul D.
Paul D.
Jan 19, 2016
Verified Stay

It was a pleasure to have Kelly stay at our place and take care of our dog, Buddy. She was very accommodating and kept us well informed. We hope to be able to use her again in the future. She is a terrific young lady.

Kelly W.
Kelly W.
Chad  W.
Chad W.
Jan 4, 2016

Kelly is one of the few people that I trust my Max with. He is 70 pounds of bouncing boxer and he loves Kelly. She has watched our two cats as well, but it is Max that loves her. He is heartbroken when she leaves and will lay at the door staring for her until he realizes that she is not coming back. If you are looking for anyone to watch over your fur baby ...

Kelly W.
Kelly W.
Cara K.
Cara K.
Jan 4, 2016

Kelly watched our 2 dogs and cat for 7 days while we were on vacation. Everything was done just as asked. She was thorough and precise while caring for our four legged babies. I would highly recommend Kelly!

Kelly W.
Kelly W.

About Kelly

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • 3CLR Donor

Animals love me :D

All of my life I have grown up around dogs; mainly Labs. I have dog sat independently for about 5 years now and throughout family I have dog sat for about 7 years on my own. So far I have had the pleasure to work with Boxers, German Shepherds, Pomeranian, several Labs, Spaniels, Great Danes, Dobermans, and so so many more breeds!
I understand that everyone has different circumstances they may be going through and ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

Does the dog have any health issues and if so do they need to be administered medicine? Are your dogs aggressive..at all? Do your dogs have unusual habits?
I prefer small to medium sized dogs just because it is more safe for my size to deal with (I'm only 5 feet tall). However, if you have a large-very large well tempered dog then I will definitely help out. I love Labs and German Shepherds, but I do not discriminate when it comes to breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.