Kelly V.

Kelly V.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Carl R.
Carl R.
Jan 17, 2018

Kelly absolutely loves dogs, the bigger the better! She can't have one though since her apartment doesn't allow it. I have helped her watch several dogs in the past.

Kelly V.
Kelly V.

About Kelly

  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run and/or walk with your dog!

I’m available anytime between 7p and 10p on weekdays and occasional weekends (TBD). The money means nothing to me because I’m doing this for fun and to help out a tired dog parent! I love animals, dogs especially. I prefer HUGE dogs (Great Danes, Mastiffs, Saint Bernards, etc) and will irrevocably love tiny fluff nuggets (Shitzu, Pomeranian, Chihuahua). I enjoy medium-sized dogs as well because they make wonderful running buddies (Border Collie, Australian ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I’d like to know about as much as possible such as current medications, feeding schedules, amount of food, toileting schedules, play times, if they’re crated during days and/or nighttime, if they nip or jump, and naughty habits to look out for.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

When Kelly watches your pet

Kelly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.