Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$44
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Julianne V.
Julianne V.
Aug 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Ellie absolutely loved her stay with Kelly and her family! I would definitely book a stay with them again. She was in such good company and came back home very happy and satisfied (she usually gets depressed when boarded and will stay like that for a week). I highly recommend them!

Kelly T.
Kelly T.
Charlie S.
Charlie S.
Jul 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelly and Bethany took great care of our kids (Dog, Cat and Amazon Parrot). They both came to care discussion prior to providing the in-home care and seem invested into knowing all they could about our pets before they started their care. They stayed overnight each night and spent lots of time in our home with them. All looked good when we returned and our animals were all taken care of. We will be contacting ...

Kelly T.
Kelly T.
Iris T.
Iris T.
May 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Best dogsitters in Renton! Very accommodating and responds to messages instantly. Highly recommended!

Kelly T.
Kelly T.

About Kelly

35
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

NO BOOKINGS UNTIL WE MOVE! :-(

UPDATE: Our new lease has strict "no dog-sitting" policy but we're moving in October. We'll be back!
I adopted Tess, my "Loverador Retriever" in May of 2014. When I got her she was 101 pounds which gave her cysts. She now fluctuates between 91 & 93 pounds & her cysts tested benign. I'm hoping to have it removed in 2017.
Oh, about ME???? My bad. I love all animals, especially dogs & cats. I prefer ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets

Tess Monster

Labrador Retriever
12 years, 3 mo. old, 103 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.