Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Kelly can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Jezerae R.
Jezerae R.
Sep 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly is AMAZING. I felt 100% reassured leaving Oliver with her. She immediately took to him and I could tell he’d have a great time. She sent daily photos and updates letting me know how he was doing throughout the duration of my trip. I highly recommend Kelly if you’re looking for boarding! She even sent Oliver home with treats and a sweet note! Kelly and her husband are honestly the sweetest people ...

Kelly S.
Thank you so much for your kind words! Oliver was an absolute awesome dog to have stay with us. His ...
Kelly S.
Erica H.
Erica H.
Aug 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly will help keep your mind at ease while away from your pup. We received videos and updates of our pups stay. Our pup has always had fun during her stay with Kelly and fits right in with her pack!

Kelly S.
Kelly S.
Susan L.
Susan L.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

What a blessing to have found Kelly! She sent pics throughout Aspens visit and the updates were fantastic! Thank you thank you Kelly!

Kelly S.
Aspen is the perfect playmate for Jack! He has a blast bouncing around the yard with her! We look forward ...
Kelly S.

About Kelly

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home Full-Time; Thanksgiving Spots!

I have always been a lover of all animals. I grew up in a home where my mother fostered cats & kittens, so I guess you can say it runs in the family! Friends, family, and co-workers would always ask me to help care for their animals, and of course the answer was YES! I have 4+ years of experience loving and caring for all types of animals. Whether it be dogs, cats, birds, hamsters ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

When booking there is only a few things I would like to know about your dogs personality:

(1) Is your dog good with children? I do not have any, but my neighbor does.
(2) Is your dog good with other dogs? Is he/she comfortable at a dog park?
(3) Does your dog have food aggression? Does he/she show any aggression toward other dogs OR people?
(4) Is your dog crate trained? Potty trained?
(5) Is your dog up to date on all core vaccinations?
(6) Does your dog currently receive any vitamins/medications? If so please include the schedule in which you administer these!
(7) Does your dog have separation anxiety?
(8) How is your dog when walking on a leash?
(9) Please include any other important information that you feel is necessary for me to know about your dog(s).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets

Jack Salas

German Shepherd Dog and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

When your dog stays with me, we can do a whole list of things!
*Dog Parks (if your dog is comfortable at one)
*Pool Time (summer only)
*Play Time!
*Cuddles!
*Car Rides/Long Walks!

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.