Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Alec C.
Alec C.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Zimo was with Kelly and her husband for about 5 days and he had zero problems. Kelly kept me updated on a daily basis and she took a lot of pictures of Zimo. Zimo had a great time! Kelly and her husband are really nice and easy to work with. Scheduling was no problem because they are extremely flexible and accommodating. They have a beautiful dog friendly house with a big backyard. I highly recommend!

Kelly S.
Kelly S.
Claire B.
Claire B.
Jun 16, 2018

We left our small Corgi-mix dog, Jack, with Kelly while we went on a weekend vacation. Kelly learned what his favorite toys were and was really excited to meet Jack which instantly made Jack feel comfortable with our pending departure. Kelly was really capable with his walk feeding schedule and she sent us some pictures and kept us updated while we were away. Whenever Jack sees Kelly he gets super excited to greet her and ...

Kelly S.
Kelly S.
Justin G.
Justin G.
Jun 14, 2018

My dog Theo has stayed with Kelly multiple times, and I always know that he is in good hands. Her home is clean and dog friendly, and she is dependable and communicative. Theo is always excited to visit!

Kelly S.
Kelly S.

About Kelly

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time Dog Lover!

Hi, my name is Kelly, and I will be the primary dog watcher, since I am home full time. My husband, Dahl, will also be interacting with your dogs on a regular basis. I am pretty flexible with drop off and pick up times, since I work from home. We have watched many dogs for friends over the years, and this seemed like a great way to expand on that. I love dogs, and my ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are potty trained, how often they need to be taken out to go potty, and their eating schedule and preferences. I also would want to know their energy level, how much they shed, a general overview of their personality, and what activities they enjoy. Of course, I would like to know what their needs are as far as how much activity they need, and if they have any special needs that I should be aware of. Finally, I would love to know anything YOU want me to know about your dog and how you would like their stay with us to go.

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.