Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Kelly's Photos

of clients received photo updates
Kelly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
19 Reviews

Kristin L.
Kristin L.
Jan 25, 2019
Verified Stay

What a great experience! Bella has a great time and returned home happy. Thank you Kelly!

Kelly S.
Graeme A.
Graeme A.
Dec 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Wonderful stay! Our dog DD didn’t want to go home! She met lots of new friends!

Kelly S.
Scott R.
Scott R.
Nov 19, 2018
Verified Stay

We are SO happy to have found Kelly and family. Finding a new dogsitter was stressful, as we loved our previous sitter who moved away. Kelly is friendly, easy-going, and Rowan had a great time. Will be back as often as Kelly lets us!

Kelly S.

About Kelly

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard, playmates, home 24/7

We love friendly, fixed, housebroken dogs! I grew up with a pack of dogs in my house since my mom was a dog sitter back in the day, and I'm so excited to continue the tradition. I am currently taking time off from my acupuncture practice to raise my twins, so I'm home most of the time.
Your fur baby will also be keeping fabulous company with our 6 year old Brussels Griffons (Henrietta and ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

Is your dog fixed? Housetrained? How old? Good with kids? Socialized well with other dogs? Crate trained?
No breed preferences, though we prefer that bigger dogs have "mellowed" a bit with age, since we have little ones. Always happy to discuss.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets

Henrietta (Etta)

Brussels Griffon and Griffon Bruxellois
7 years old, 10 lbs.


Brussels Griffon and Griffon Bruxellois
6 years, 7 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

We live across the street from a school soccer field, so if your pup has reliable recall, we can run over there and play fetch or just sprint around. Our fenced back yard is a favorite place to lie in the sun or play in the hose.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.