Kelly S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host 1 dog per night.
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Natalie C.
Natalie C.
Nov 3, 2018
Verified Stay

Sweet family with a great dog who loved playing and hanging out with my pup. Sent tons of pictures and updates.

Kelly S.
Kelly S.
Kailin B.
Kailin B.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

So I loved leaving Mante with Kelly. She seemed to have a blast. I received constant updates/photos of how she was doing. She was also super accomidating because I her to watch mante for an extra day and it was no problem.

Kelly S.
Kelly S.
Kenneth & Karel D.
Kenneth & Karel D.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Always amazing to have our Harvey taken care of by Kelly and her family. Loving and caring home.

Kelly S.
Kelly S.

About Kelly

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced in yard & close to dog park

Our home is big and spacious and has a fenced in yard. We have an elevated dog bed on each floor of the house. We can administer medications and will follow nutritional restrictions when necessary. Pick-up and drop-off times are flexible. Dogs will have plenty of activity and one-on-one time, as well as socialization. I've had dogs my whole life-Beagles, Cocker Spaniels, German Shepherds, Labradors. We have a clean, non-smoking home. My pets are indoor ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

Is your dog good with children? Is your dog good with cats and other dogs? Does your dog have special medicine, food or allergy needs? Is your dog crate trained? Does your dog need help with stairs? We want your pet to be as comfortable as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kelly's Pets

Shadow

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 11 mo. old, 105 lbs.

Anya

Cat
7 years old, 10 lbs.

Tobey

Cat
6 months old, 5 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

Fenced yard and close to dog park! We enjoy daily walks around the sidewalks in our neighborhood as well. We play fetch and tug-o-war and provide lots of snuggle time.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.