Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelly can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Gracie C.
Gracie C.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelly was great! She was able to care for both of puppies at the hotel. She used the messaging app to keep me up to date and ask questions about the dogs.

I would recommend Kelly highly and would use her again!

Kelly S.
Kelly S.
Zackery W.
Zackery W.
Oct 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly was great and sent me pictures very frequently to let me know she was fine. She even bathe her. I will most likely be using her again.

Kelly S.
Kelly S.
Victoria K.
Victoria K.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly is great! I was out of town when a different Rover cancelled my stay. Kelly stepped up and arranged the meet and transfer for my pup. She sent me pics every day showing how well he was doing. After the cancellation with the previous Rover, I was really worried about my pup but Kelly's continuous communication and pictures she sent made me feel at ease and assured me my pup was well taken care ...

Kelly S.
Kelly S.

About Kelly

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Animal Lover!

Hello, I believe you should choose me to care for your pets. I am a reliable, and trustworthy person. I do have over 15 years plus experience taking care of pets. I used to work at a kennel. I know how to give medication orally to pets. I have 1 guinea pig named Otis. I have had dogs and cats also a chinchilla in my past. I am experienced in bathing animals and clipping their ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

Cant be too agressive. My dog loves other dogs.. and is he or she house broken. Meaning no accidents in home. And they have to be neutered and spayed. My dog isn't neutered yet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kelly's Pets


German Shepherd Dog, Mixed, and Neapolitan Mastiff
2 months old, 13 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

I will take them walking around my mobile home park. Take them to the park and play fetch.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.