Kelly R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
28 Reviews

Savannah L.
Savannah L.
Nov 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly was great with Finn! Would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Kelly R.
Kelly R.
Julia S.
Julia S.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Fantastic! My dog was so happy and calm when I arrived back home. Kelly took tons of photos.

Kelly R.
Kelly R.
Joanna L.
Joanna L.
Jul 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Exactly what I needed and was looking for! So easy to work with! Thank you for putting our minds to rest and give us one less thing to worry about! Kelly met us before our first booking and made sure to go over everything and meet our pet beforehand!

Kelly R.
Kelly R.

About Kelly

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Rated Top Pro in Nola 2018!

Let a Pet Care Specialist with decades of experience come to you....

I am with Kanine Krewe Nola. See more reviews on Facebook and Thumbtack. Whether House Sitting, Pet Sitting, Drop Ins or Dog Walking, I will care for your pets of all shapes, sizes, attitudes, and breeds. I treat each pet as an individual and do not believe any breed is inherently aggressive. Your pet will have the best care with the exercise, social ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

*Vetting - Spayed or Neutered - Up to Date on Shots (at least preventatives)
*Behavior Information - I can manage behavioral issues, I just need to know about them first.
* Any medications needed
* Crate Trained
* Favorite toys, blankets or comfort items
* Special food requirements

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets


8 years, 7 mo. old, 80 lbs.

Miss Dottie Ruffles

American Pit Bull Terrier
7 years, 7 mo. old, 78 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

I will treat your dog like my own. My dogs are lazy so they hold the couch down. I walk my dogs about every 3 to 4 hours. My dogs get car rides to DQ for a pup cup. (optional for your dog) Otherwise, your dog will be a part of the pack on the couch, bed, or their choice...

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kelly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.