Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host 1 dog per night.
Kelly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Laura K.
Laura K.
Oct 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelly and her dogs were a perfect match for my toy poodle, Bigsby. Bigbsy is super-high energy and I'm worried that he can be too much for some people, but it sounds like he fit right in with her similar-sized dogs. She said he even got one of her dogs to play that normally doesn't! It made me happy to hear that and I'm glad Bigsby got a chance to play with other dogs, which ...

Kelly P.
Kelly P.
Abby L.
Abby L.
Aug 21, 2017
Verified Stay

Kelly did an amazing job watching my pup. She was very nice, friendly, and cared for my dog as if she were her own! Thanks for taking such good care of my four legged bestie!!

Kelly P.
Kelly P.

About Kelly

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Lover

Walking dogs, midday fetch sessions, overnight guests - you name it! I know what it's like to need a sitter and will be there to ease your fears. Dogs of all shapes and sizes welcome!

I have some dog training experience, and volunteer with a rescue. Your dogs are in great hands!

I have two, small dogs. They are friendly pups, who enjoy time with friends. They do love their quiet time too, so they are ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets

Brady

Mixed and Poodle
4 years old, 17 lbs.

Buddy

Mixed and Shih Tzu
3 years, 5 mo. old, 16 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.