Kelly & Matthew S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly & Matthew can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelly & Matthew can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Kelly & Matthew's Photos

About Kelly & Matthew

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large home with fenced yard!

My name is Kelly and I live in Frisco with my husband and one year old son. We have a 3 year old chocolate lab who would love some buddies to play with! Our home is very open and spacious with plenty of room to play. We have a fenced in yard and a walking trail behind us for easy walks! Our son is great with our lab. Your dog will be comfy and relaxed ...

About Kelly & Matthew's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelly & Matthew's Pets

Brantley

Labrador Retriever
4 years, 4 months old, 16 lbs.

When Kelly & Matthew watches your pet

In Kelly & Matthew's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelly & Matthew's Neighborhood

Kelly & Matthew's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.