Kelly M.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

28
repeat clients
66 Reviews

Laura R.
Laura R.
Jan 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Scout had a great time with Kelly and her family. She sent pictures throughout his stay and provided updates. I would definitely use Kelly again.

Kelly M.
Kelly M.
Bob K.
Bob K.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly and James took good care of our dogs and kept us updated with photos. We would recommend them and we plan to use them again.

Kelly M.
Kelly M.
Aly K.
Aly K.
Nov 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly was super accommodating and Pippa seemed happy. Kelly and her husband make sure that your dog has all their needs met :)

Kelly M.
Kelly M.

About Kelly

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Puppy Dog Heaven

We have a very pet friendly home with a big fenced in back yard. We have a sliding door that we leave open in the summer and are letting Lance (our black lab) in and out of constantly when it isn't nice enough to be left open. We play ball in the backyard daily and we are happy to take the dogs on walks if that is what you prefer.

We have a daughter (almost ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

We do not watch Siberian Huskeys as Lance just seems to not like them. We have not had an issue with any other breed. He may be ok with them but we would HAVE to do a meet and greet first before we could consider watching one.

We want to know where they sleep, what their day normally looks like, if there are any things that we should know (like are they a chewer) or things they don't like, how they eat (are they supper fast or graze all day), what they love doing. The more info you give us the better we can make them feel at home!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets

Lance

Labrador Retriever
13 years, 11 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
We go for walks around our neighborhood, but mostly just hang out at the house since we have such a big backyard.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
They will sleep in their own separate room, just bring their bed and there is always plenty of room. We usually go to bed around 9:30pm and then I am up at 5:30-6am.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.