Kelly M.

Kelly M.

Central West Denver, Denver, CO

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kelly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

27
repeat clients
41 Reviews

Karen L.
Karen L.
January 30, 2017
Verified Stay

My dogs stayed with Kelly over the weekend while we were in the mountains. They had a great time and came home exhausted from playing in the backyard. I will use again

Kelly M.
Kelly M.
Tom M.
Tom M.
January 10, 2017
Verified Stay

I cannot, in good conscience, recommend Kelly or Rover. My dog sustained a neck injury on Kelly's watch last April which keeps her on a low dose of prednisone to this day. Kelly may have changed her practices since, but at the time she was attending to her actual job at an office while my dog (and hers) spent the day in her unlocked but fenced backyard. In spite of Rover's insurance program, when it ...

Kelly M.
Kelly M.
Jed G.
Jed G.
September 23, 2016
Verified Stay

Lucy had a great time with Kelly and Saul. Kelly sent many pictures of Lucy so we knew that she was doing fine. Lucy came home healthy and happy, and it looks like she didn't miss us all that much while we away.

Kelly M.
Kelly M.

About Kelly

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Overnight boarding/Day Sitting/More

I absolutely love dogs and have grown up with them my whole life. Saul is my first dog, as I didn't want to get a dog until I had a yard, and he was worth the wait! I want to earn a little extra money and figure since I love dogs so much, this will be a perfect fit! I believe in boundaries, love and affection for every dog I will watch and will treat ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

To be honest, I like all dogs. I do, however, don't enjoy a dog who barks all the time. I live in the city and have close neighbors so would prefer to have a non-barking dog. And since I have a St. Bernard, the bigger the better! But Saul is very gentle and plays very well with small dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets

Saul

St. Bernard
8 years, 2 mo. old, 110 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.