Kelly M.

(2)
Response Time: Within a few days

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kelly's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews

Caitlin K.
Caitlin K.
Oct 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly is amazing! We asked her last minute if she could do 2 overnights with 3 of our dogs (2 Great Danes and a terrier mix). Kelly did a great job and communicated really well - even texting me photos of the dogs. The dogs loved her - they looked so relaxed and slept in the bed with her! We are keeping her number on speed dial for the future. I would highly recommend Kelly!

Kelly M.
Nicole B.
Nicole B.
May 13, 2018

I have worked with Kelly at a doggy daycare and boarding facility and she is one of my favorite people to work with! She has a real passion for animals and makes sure they are well taken care of and given the attention needed. She is not only watching your pet but making sure they are happy and comfortable while you are away. Kelly is very thorough and makes sure they are fed on time ...

Kelly M.

About Kelly

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Long walks and cuddle sessions!

Hi. I'm Kelly! I'm 32, originally from Wrentham MA, but just moved to Franklin last summer. I rent a 2 level townhouse right in the center of town. We have a mostly fenced in yard, goes around our property line but does not connect to the house. My last position I was a dog handler at a doggy daycare! I absolutely loved that job! My day was filled with muddy paws and wet kisses! I ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences, but I do love pitties! As being a proud boxer/pit mom myself!
I also prefer lots of hugs and kisses! ♡

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kelly's Pets

Charlie

American Staffordshire Terrier and Boxer
3 years, 11 months old, 58 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

Trails, around the neighborhood, local parks, back yard.
I will make sure to get in as much exercise as possible! If they like playing fetch, I always love a good game! I live 1.5 miles from a dog park :)

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kelly's Neighborhood

Kelly's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.