Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Kelly

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are family too.

Hello,
My name is Kelly, I am 20 years old, and attend Mesa College. I have owned dogs all my life, I currently have a disabled dog at home right now, she has a broken hip and so I am excellent at taking care of dogs at all health levels. I want to know as much as possible about your pup so that I can give them diverse work out. I also house sit and ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

How active is s/he, how old are they, what is their diet like? Is there anything unique that you would want me to know? I love all dogs, so breed does not matter to me, I am a dog mom at heart and will love your pup like they were my own.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Kelly watches your pet

I love taking my dogs to the park so before I come over I will have a personalized walk and park play time planned out for your dog!

Kelly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.