Kelly & James L.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly & James can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Katrina R.
Katrina R.
Dec 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly and James were so wonderful with our dog! They sent the cutest pictures and Rita had a blast playing with their dog. They are great! Thanks so much for taking great care of our pup.

Kelly & James L.
Kelly & James L.
Lyndsie F.
Lyndsie F.
Dec 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Everything about this stay was wonderful! Kelly & James were so flexible and accommodating! Maddie had so much fun playing with them & their dog and they sent so many photos and updates throughout the weekend. I will definitely bring Maddie to them again in the future!

Kelly & James L.
Kelly & James L.
Kirk W.
Kirk W.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly and James took amazing care of our dog while we were away for nearly a week. Kelly sent us pictures multiple times a day along with what our pup was doing so we felt in the know! They have a lovely home and are easygoing yet conscientious people who treated our dog like he was their own. They will be our first call when we go out of town again!

Kelly & James L.
Kelly & James L.

About Kelly & James

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Give your pup a vacation with us!

I have been dog sitting for 20 years including in my home and others. My husband joined me in the fun when we got married 5 years ago. Now we have a 2-year old Wheaten who loves to play and would love to make fast friends with your dog. We walk, run and play! We are home full time 5 out of 7 days a week. We would love to meet you and your dog ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelly & James' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kelly & James' Pets

Teddy

Terrier
2 years, 3 mo. old, 36 lbs.

When Kelly & James watches your pet

We have open grass areas near us to run off leash if your dog is allowed. We play lots of fetch, tug of war and wrestling or chasing with our dog is your dog wants! I love to go on walks or runs.

In Kelly & James' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelly & James' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.