Kelly & James L.

Kelly & James L.

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly & James can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Carrine W.
Carrine W.
Sep 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly & James took amazing care of Beau and was super flexible with me booking literally the night before. I got amazing pictures and updates & Beau has such a great time and was really happy. He played very well with their dog Teddy, who is all super sweet and precious.

Kelly & James L.
Kelly & James L.
Gaby E.
Gaby E.
Sep 4, 2018

Kelly & James loved on our puppy Bear better than we could have ever imagined. They invited him in to their home for 2 weeks with open paws! Bear loved being with their dog Teddy and came home exhausted and happy.

Kelly & James L.
Kelly & James L.
Christa N.
Christa N.
Aug 26, 2018

If you’re headed on a trip and want your pup to have his or her own little vacation, staying with Kelly (and her sweet & extremely friendly pup, Teddy) is a total win! Her home comes with the most incredible fenced backyard for lots of puppy playtime, an impeccably clean interior, and a caregiver who loves her own pup through training him at a young age, plus snuggles (duh!). Kelly is a very disciplined ...

Kelly & James L.
Kelly & James L.

About Kelly & James

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Give your pup a vacation with us!

I have been dog sitting for 20 years including in my home and others. My husband joined me in the fun when we got married 5 years ago. Now we have a 2-year old Wheaten who loves to play and would love to make fast friends with your dog. We walk, run and play! We are home full time 5 out of 7 days a week. We would love to meet you and your dog ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelly & James' Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kelly & James' Pets

Teddy

Terrier
2 years, 2 mo. old, 36 lbs.

When Kelly & James watches your pet

We have open grass areas near us to run off leash if your dog is allowed. We play lots of fetch, tug of war and wrestling or basing with our dog is your dog wants!

In Kelly & James' Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelly & James' Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.