Kelly F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Kelly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kelly's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Kelly is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

10
repeat clients
27 Reviews

Emily Y.
Emily Y.
Apr 30, 2019
Verified Stay

We just used Kelly for the first time. Our dogs seemed so happy with her and she was so sweet to both of them! Got updates while we were gone and very easy to coordinate drop off and pick up!

Boston and Pippa are the sweetest. Boston was super easy and so, so happy, ALL THE TIME. Pippa found a ...
Kelly F.
Kelly T.
Kelly T.
Apr 7, 2019
Verified Stay

Kelly and her family are SO patient with my Maddy. Makes me feel a lot more comfortable since she’s a pretty timid dog around people she doesn’t know. Maddy even started giving them kisses! Thank you!

Oh Maddy has come so far with us. Sharpeis take a special kind of patience and I have it all ...
Kelly F.
Khaki W.
Khaki W.
Mar 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Maverick had a great time. Kelly sent me text updates and pictures the duration of his stay to ease my nervousness about leaving him with someone else for the first time. Upon pick-up, I got a rundown of his eating and sleeping habits. I will use her again!

Maverick was the most gentle, well-mannered and coolest POODLE I’ve ever met! I’m so glad that you were ...
Kelly F.

About Kelly

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

SAHM with a large fenced yard

I love pups. I have always had one or more in my home. Always. We have a large play area, friendly pups and kids to play with. I stay home with my two youngest so I am here most of the day and that means lots of attention, play time and potty breaks. If your pup prefers quiet or is older and isn’t into the play, we have a nice place for them to ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

We love all pups.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelly's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kelly's Pets

Gracie Jade

Shar Pei
1 year, 2 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Sammy

Shar Pei
1 year, 1 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Deana

Shar Pei
1 year old, 30 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

We live on a large area of land. We have a wooded area and a long drive and paths. A large fenced area with lots of dog toys. Catching and throwing the ball.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.