Dog Boarding

$60
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host 1 dog per night.
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Nikki T.
Nikki T.
Nov 11, 2017

Kelly took care of my dog, Toby, when my family and I were out of town for a week. Toby wasn’t used to being around other dogs so I was a little concerned about how he would do staying with another dog for the week. We had the dogs meet and Lulu was so friendly and welcoming (no growling or aggressive behaviors). The dogs got along nicely and I knew Toby would be treated ...

Kelly E.
Kelly E.
Laurie S.
Laurie S.
Nov 8, 2017

Kelly has cared for our dog, Cooper, several times while we were on vacation or on a weekend getaway. I always feel incredibly comforted knowing he'll be taken care of as if he were her own dog. When we return to pick him up, he's always happy and clean. I highly recommend Kelly to anyone looking for a dog sitter!!

Kelly E.
Kelly E.
Jodi M.
Jodi M.
Nov 6, 2017

There is NO ONE that I would trust more to take care of my fur babies then Kelly. She is the definition of dog lover and is a super fun and outgoing person with lots of energy and love to share. Any pet (and human too) is lucky to spend time with her and I would definitely recommend her!

Kelly E.
Kelly E.

About Kelly

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog door access to fenced back yard

I've always had a dog my entire life! I have dog-sat for friends and family members that have gone on vacation or work long, weird hours. I am a volunteer foster for a local rescue and have hosted dogs of all ages, kittens, bunnies, even chinchillas. The dog-door access to our backyard ensures your dog will always have the freedom to go outside and get fresh air whenever they want. My part-time work as a ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if the dog has been boarded before, the dog's temperament, any triggers, aggression issues in the past, if the dog gets along with cats (I have 3) and kids (ages 12 & 13), potty-trained, health condition, vaccinated.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kelly's Pets

Lucy or Lulu

Mixed and Pointer
6 years, 10 mo. old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.