Kelly C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

About Kelly

18
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Hit the trails with dogs in tow!

I am a 34 year old female who works part-time and is looking for an fun and engaging way to spend my other days. I grew up on a farm with multiple dogs and was always devoted to their attention and care. I especially loved taking them on hikes and trails runs. I can't have my own dog right now, but it would make my day to take care of yours. Some days I am ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

If there are any specific behavioral things I should know (good or bad), as well as the dog's likes and dislikes. No breed preferences, but 70 lbs is about the maximum I feel comfortable handling.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Kelly watches your pet

There are so many great places to walk in Seattle! Whether it's around the block, along with water, or through Discovery Park, you can never run out of options. I am happy to throw a stick or tennis ball for those happy fetchers, and would absolutely love to take more active dogs out on the trails with me for a nice hike or run.

Kelly's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.