Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host 1 dog per night.
Kelly can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Kristen M.
Kristen M.
Sep 7, 2018
Verified Stay

So quick in a time of immediate need! Quick pic of the baby girl while I was out of town and comforted all my worries !

Kelly C.
Kelly C.
Josh S.
Josh S.
Jul 19, 2018

Kelly is a fun, responsible dog lover. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great person to leave their loved ones to be taken care of. She is always engaging in all shorts of activities that help get dogs active. I have been with her on multiple hikes, walks, and also puppy play dates in the dog park which is across the street from her home. Not only is she great with providing ...

Kelly C.
Kelly C.
Alexis D.
Alexis D.
Jul 17, 2018

Kelly is an awesome dog owner! She currently has an amazing large pup named Cooper, who she spoils constantly. Other than taking care of her own dog, she dog sits my dog Albert pretty consistently! I never have to worry, and can enjoy vacation without wondering if something has happened to my pup. She is responsible, takes initiative, and will follow instructions based on the the owner's personal routines. I am positive anyone else would ...

Kelly C.
Kelly C.

About Kelly

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

frequent day breaks, dog park

I have taken care of many pets in my past for family and friends. The experience I have ranges from 8 week old puppies to 13 year old senior dogs. I enjoy getting the dogs outside of the home to explore. I am available most days of the week for drop in visits and dog walking. Overnight stays work well with my schedules on the weekends. My special skills include being firm with commands and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelly's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets

Cooper

Australian Shepherd, German Shepherd Dog, and St. Bernard
10 months old, 55 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

My apartment complex has a nature trail and a dog park. Sometimes we like to go hiking early in the mornings before it gets too hot in this Georgia heat. My dog is pretty high energy so we are always doing something active. And no worries, he doesn't mind sharing his toys.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.