Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Dann C.
Dann C.
Mar 22, 2016
Verified Stay

We were very happy with Kelly and would recommend her highly. In fact we've booked with her again in May.

Kelly C.
Kelly C.
Amy & Chris T.
Amy & Chris T.
Jan 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Kelly was very responsive in both booking our stay and sending updates throughout. She was great with Riggins, and our dogs got along well (mostly ignoring each other). Riggins seemed to have a great stay! He came home exhausted and ready to get some sleep, which is always a good sign!

Kelly C.
Kelly C.
Grace H.
Grace H.
Jan 14, 2016
Verified Stay

Kelly was just great with my precious Diego- he had lots of fun. She gives me regular updates with pics. I feel she treats my dog the way she'd like her pup Tala to be treated by someone else. Thanks, Kelly!

Kelly C.
Kelly C.

About Kelly

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fenced yard and fun hikes

Great home away from home for your dog in our Alameda house.

We have a large backyard with plenty of room to play. Live within walking distance of the Alameda dog park at Washington, the beach, and the walking paths at the Point.

We like to take weekend and week day adventures to the many tails in the Oakland Hills as well Point Isabel and Oyster Point.

We've had dogs all of our lives and ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know about their temperament. How well they get along with other dogs that we may meet on our walks. Where they are used to sleeping and in general what they do most of the day. Hang out and sleep, play in the back, sun themselves. etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets

Tala

Australian Shepherd and Mixed
6 years, 7 mo. old, 50 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.