Kelly B.

Maryvale, Glendale, AZ
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: About a day

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host 1 dog per night.
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Chrissy L.
Chrissy L.
Nov 21, 2018

Kelly is definitely is the best dog sitter I've ever had. I have a very skiddish dog and she had the patients to work with him until he came out of his shell. When I need a dog sitter again shes the only one I'll trust with my fur baby.

Kelly B.
Kelly B.
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Nov 19, 2018

Kelly is a DOG LOVER!! She's the only person that I trust to watch my dogs when i'm on vacation! She makes sure they have plenty of time to play and takes them on long walks. They heeeey so excited when she walks through the door! Thank you Kelly!

Kelly B.
Kelly B.
Ceri W.
Ceri W.
Nov 16, 2018

Kelly blew me away with her knowledge of dogs. She knew exactly how to act around my crazy little dog in order to keep my fur-baby calm. She’s excellent and I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my pets.

Kelly B.
Kelly B.

About Kelly

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard and full time love!

I was a toddler teacher at a day care for 6 years and the bonds with the children are what kept me there for so long so I have plenty of experience loving other's loved ones as my own! I have an 8 year old Golden retriever and my life basically revolves around him so I understand the battle of trying to find a trustworthy person to take care of him if I am ever ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preference I would only like to know if the dog has anything contagious that could be passed along to my dog!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Kelly's Pets

Wyatt

Golden Retriever
8 years, 5 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Chester

Bernese Mountain Dog
8 months old, 100 lbs.

Nala

5 years old, 14 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.