Kelly A.

Kelly A.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelly can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Tara M.
Tara M.
Apr 24, 2018

Kelly is a wonderful person and so extremely caring! She takes care of our dogs as if they were her own four-legged children. And they always seem much happier after she's been here! She gives them her full attention. She doesn't just come over and sit around, she plays with the dogs and takes them outside and gives them her constant attention. She is the person I trust the most with our furry family members ...

Kelly A.
Kelly A.
Dawn D.
Dawn D.
Apr 14, 2018

Kelly loves animals and is the best dog mommy. Loves her animals and takes very good care of them. She will take very good care of your dogs too.
My dogs absolutely love her!

Kelly A.
Kelly A.
Nicole T.
Nicole T.
Apr 14, 2018

Kelly is the best fur mama I know! She treats her pets as members of the family and they get the very best in life. Her dog Stella had cancer and while most people would not go to extraordinary means to save a pet's life, Kelly did and Stella lived several more happy years with her Mama. She has 2 adorably spoiled dogs now and is one of the few people I would trust with ...

Kelly A.
Kelly A.

About Kelly

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - large safe yard

I have 2 very loved dogs. Your dog's will be one of the family. Well cared for and spoiled. Will take to dog park with mine and or walks around my neighbor hood. Always safe and loved. Treats provided. Wagging tails guaranteed! I worked at several vet clinics, incuding university of Minnesota and over night emergency clinics during college and after. I decide that because I work from home and travel once in awhile for ...

What Kelly would like to know about your dog

I prefer nonsheading small to medium dogs. Because they most like will have access you couch and bed. I would treat them they way my two are....spoiled!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelly's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelly's Pets

Hollee Hope

Lhasa Apso and Maltese
5 years, 1 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Oliver Lee

Bichon Frise, Poodle, and Shih Tzu
6 years, 2 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Kelly watches your pet

Lots of out door time. I have a great big yard and go out several times a day to let my dogs play. I also take them on walks around the my neighbor hood. I'm have great park and walk g path of busy roads. They be loved...promise. I worked at several veterinarian hospitals during college as Vet tech.

In Kelly's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kelly's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.