Kellie V.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$60
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kellie can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Kellie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Kellie's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Kellie is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

12
repeat clients
21 Reviews

Jennifer T.
Jennifer T.
Apr 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Kellie was awesome and updated us daily with text and pictures. It was Coopers first time staying away from home without family and we were nervous, but knew he was in good hands with Kellie and her family. We will definitely use her again!

Kellie V.
Rick & Pat C.
Rick & Pat C.
Mar 26, 2019
Verified Stay

KELLIE was very accommodating to our schedule and kept us informed of our dogs stay. We would gladly use her again.

Kellie V.
Nikki W.
Nikki W.
Jul 8, 2018
Verified Stay

Toby seemed to have a great time with Kellie and her pup Carlee! Toby was tired out when we got home! Kellie sent pictures to update us often! We will definitely use Kellie again!! Thanks!

Kellie V.

About Kellie

24
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog lover and groomer. At home Mom

I am a 40 year old animal lover. I have always worked with animals. Currently I groom PT at home and am a stay at home Mom of three boys. Ages 10, 14 and 17. They, along with my husband are all animal lovers as well. We will most definitely treat your pets as our own. Rest assured, I will keep you updated and send pictures on your pet's stay. I know how hard it ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kellie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kellie's Pets

Carlee

Poodle and Shih Tzu
2 years, 6 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Sydnee

Australian Shepherd
9 months old, 30 lbs.

When Kellie watches your pet

In Kellie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Kellie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.