Kellie U.

Kellie U.

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Carol S.
Carol S.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Kellie stayed with our dog, at our home for 6 days. Kellie came over twice before the actual start- to meet us and our dog and to walk the dog to see how that would go. We liked Kellie immediately and so did our dog. Kellie followed all of the instructions and stayed in touch with us, daily. We highly recommend Kellie! Our dog was content and happy when we came home. We’ll be ...

Kellie U.
Kellie U.
Brian C.
Brian C.
Jul 5, 2016
Verified Stay

Kellie did a wonderful job housesitting and taking care of our 2 dogs over the 4th of July holiday. weekend. We were especially happy they had someone there with them in the evening, when people started popping off fireworks in the neighborhood. The girls warmed right up to her when they met her, and slept in the guest room with her. Kellie went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of when ...

Kellie U.
Kellie U.
Makaela H.
Makaela H.
Apr 24, 2016

Kellie is an awesome person all around, she's very caring, responsible & trustworthy. She has watched my pets for me when I was out of town & she took such good care of them! I felt comfortable & at ease knowing she was the one looking after them. If I ever need someone to look after my fur babies it's her!

Kellie U.
Kellie U.

About Kellie

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced with Veterinary care

I have grown up owning two dogs in my family, both at separate times. I have also had many other pets including, a parrot, cat, and rats. I do not have a dog at the moment, however, I have worked at a dog daycare for 2 years and a veterinary hospital, caring for dogs and cats for 2 years as well. I am very familiar with caring for dogs who need medical attention or senior ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Kellie watches your pet

I love the outdoors, so depending on how much energy your dog has and how well they behave on a leash I would love to take your dog on walks or small hikes in the area.

Kellie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.