Kellie M.

Kellie M.

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kellie can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Patti H.
Patti H.
Nov 19, 2016

I cannot say enough positive things about Kellie. She is the only one I would leave with my two dogs.
She is responsible, follows any special needs your pet has. Walks them all the time. Treats my dogs like they are truly her own.
Kellie comes highly recommended in my eyes!
Sincerely,
Patti H.

Kellie M.
Kellie M.
Kelly D.
Kelly D.
Nov 19, 2016

I have left my Wolf/Siberian Husky in the care of Kellie several times over the last year while out of state. He was always well taken care of and I was able to enjoy our time away without any worries of his safety and well being. I have full confidence in Kellie's concern and attention she gave Mac each and every time.

Kellie M.
Kellie M.

About Kellie

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love your pet

My name is Kellie and I have only been dog sitting for about two years. I fell into it quite by accident, after losing both of my dogs two weeks apart at ages 13 and 15, old for labs. I started watching friends pets and have found this to be the perfect solution for me until my forever pet finds me. I do not take in multiple pets unless they are from the same family ...

About Kellie's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kellie watches your pet

In Kellie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kellie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.