Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kellie can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Camdon W.
Camdon W.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Kellie was fantastic! Our pup had a great time and come home stress free. Kellie worked with our changing schedule and made the entire experience stress free for us too!

Kellie A.
Hi Camdon! Thanks so much for your review! I look forward to sitting for your family again in the future.
Kellie A.
Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Kellie watched our girls over the weekend. She was great! Our girls came back happy and well cared for. Kellie took the time to update us on our girls. She even took the most darling photos of our girls. When we came to pick up our girls and our very shy girl had made friends with Kellie, letting Kellie give her a good bye scratch before we went home. We are definitely going to use ...

Kellie A.
Hi Amanda! Thanks so much for your review! Your girls were the best and I look forward to their stay ...
Kellie A.
Paul C.
Paul C.
Aug 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Kellie is an amazing sitter! She was very loving and kind to our pup. We consistently got updates on Ellaria’s daily activities and also got some wonderful photographs to go with them! I would highly recommend having Kellie as a sitter and we’ll definitely use her again. Ellaria loves her, thanks again Kellie!

Kellie A.
Kellie A.

About Kellie

25
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Individualized attention

About me:
My name is Kellie and I would love to take care of your best furry friend! I have over 25 years of pet care experience, 6 of those being in an animal shelter/dog daycare setting. In addition to my pet care experience, I grew up on a farm and have been around dogs/puppies/cats/kittens all my life. I just recently lost my beloved Chance who had accompanied me for almost ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kellie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Kellie watches your pet

In Kellie's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Kellie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.