Kelli S.

Heatherwilde Phase Four, Pflugerville, TX
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelli can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

25
repeat clients
53 Reviews

Liz V.
Liz V.
Nov 7, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first experience with any kind of dog sitter/boarder/daycare. I contacted Kelli about watching our year old Bouvier de Flandre "Li'l Ann" for a 12 day stay. We scheduled a meet and greet assuming it would be the whole family. It was with only her husband. I was hoping they would have called to set up another one so we could see how the kids interacted with her. But they didn't ...

Kelli S.
Hi Liz, I'm sorry things were hit and miss for you. Regarding the meet and greet, I was unavailable ...
Kelli S.
Ashley S.
Ashley S.
Oct 17, 2018
Verified Stay

She was amazing with my puppies and they will definitely be staying here again!

Kelli S.
Kelli S.
Alejandra S.
Alejandra S.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

I contacted Kelli super last notice and she was so willing to help me! I also picked her because she had bigger dogs which Woody loves to play with and boy did he! I picked him up early in the morning and he was already panting the moment he got in the car ? It was my first time leaving woody with someone other than his dog dad and I couldn’t have asked for a ...

Kelli S.
Kelli S.

About Kelli

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Large fenced yard with room to play

My husband and I have cared for dogs for over a decade. We have experience caring for dogs ranging in size from Mastiffs to Chihuahuas. We also have experience with puppies of all ages and do not mind if your pet is not potty trained.

We love giving owners peace of mind while they are out of town by caring for their furry friends.

We foster for various animal rescues and have done extensive dog ...

What Kelli would like to know about your dog

Does your dog like children?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelli's Pets

Stella

Icelandic Sheepdog
5 years, 11 mo. old, 40 lbs.

Bruin

Labrador Retriever
2 years, 11 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Apache

Rhodesian Ridgeback
5 years, 4 mo. old, 55 lbs.

When Kelli watches your pet

We love to go for walks around our neighborhood and play fetch in the backyard.

In Kelli's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelli's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.