Kelli L.

Kelli L.

Dog Boarding

$43
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelli can host 1 dog per night.
Kelli can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Blake C.
Blake C.
Jul 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelli was able to help me out with a last minute request for hanging out with my puppy a few times in a day and she did awesome! I really appreciate her coming to check on Irwin and play with him. He got to go to the dog run and play with another dog while I was gone and I saw Pictures! Knowing he had some company for the day was great. thank you so ...

Kelli L.
Kelli L.

About Kelli

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Nothings better than mans BF!

I have grown up with dogs ranging from brand new puppiesI helped deliver at my home to elderly dogs on their final destination. I had 5 long haired chihuahuas with my husky until I was divorced. I have my husky still as I was in basic training through my divorce and he kept the small dogs. I had a special needs puppy in my pack, as well as being a human nurse I am use ...

What Kelli would like to know about your dog

If your baby is not crate trained are they okay to be outside their crate. Also, if they will be at my house are they okay with other dogs and children. If not I have the ability to separate the dogs but not the children.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelli's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Kelli's Pets

Sasha

Alaskan Husky
4 years, 4 mo. old, 70 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.