Kelli H.

Northeast Dallas, Dallas

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$18
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelli can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
6 Reviews

Kyle F.
Kyle F.
Jul 15, 2018
Verified Stay

I work long hours and Kelli always takes Dexter out halfway through the day. My pup is always refreshed and Kelli does a great job making sure he is properly taken care of. She even brings her pup along so they can have a puppy play date

Kelli H.
Kelli H.
Emily G.
Emily G.
Apr 8, 2018
Verified Stay

This was Bella’s second stay with Kelli and I can’t say enough amazing things about her. We are so lucky to have found Kelli- I know when I drop Bella off she is well cared for and loved. Kelli was great with updates and communication and it is so obvious how much she cares. I feel 100% comfortable with having my dog stay with Kelli and would highly recommended her to others. Thank you again!

Kelli H.
Kelli H.
Emily G.
Emily G.
Mar 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelli (and Louie) were amazing hosts. Bella came home so happy and content- I couldn’t ask for anything more! I felt so comfortable dropping Bella off with Kelli for the long weekend. Her dog is super sweet and you can tell how good Kelli is with dogs! I wish we could leave more than five stars, we will certainly be asking her to sit again. Thank you so much!

Kelli H.
Kelli H.

About Kelli

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Summer fun for your pup!

I am happy to help fellow dog owners in and around the Dallas area. I have been a dog owner for 8+ years. In Chicago I was a Foster mom for 6 dogs within 2 years for Bow Wow Revolution rescue, along with being a certified and trained dog walker for Chicago Animal Care and Control. I love our furry friends and would love to help walk or care for others! All my experiences with ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Kelli's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Kelli's Pets

Louie

Poodle and Shih Tzu
11 years, 9 mo. old, 23 lbs.

When Kelli watches your pet

In Kelli's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Kelli's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.