Kelli B.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Kelli's Photos

Kelli is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

About Kelli

25
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loving Dog Walker!!!

Hi!
I've had a dog all my life growing up, and with my family being back in Kansas City, Missouri, I would LOVE to have puppers and doggos back in my life. On week days I work at a non-profit from about 7-3pm and the weekends I'm typically free all through the day.

I love hiking, and anything that gets me outdoors, as as for the dogs, I enjoy just hanging out around the house ...

What Kelli would like to know about your dog

I don't do overnights, but I would love to know when if they are generally friendly or a bit more timid. Are they friendly with other dogs? Do they have any special needs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I like going on walks by the locks, golden gardens park, down to the parks behind rubens with the tennis courts to have us locked in safe and throw a ball or toy around. There's also an awesome field area there that people and their dogs frequent. :)

Kelli's Service Area

Kelli's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.