Kelli  B.

Kelli B.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelli can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Kelli can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Nicole G.
Nicole G.
Jul 9, 2016
Verified Stay

Kelli took amazing care of my fur babies! She was very responsive and sent me daily updates on how my girls were doing. She had them for 7 days and when we picked them up I could tell right away that she walked and played with them a lot! I will be using her again on our next vacation!

Kelli  B.
Kelli B.
Ashley W.
Ashley W.
Jul 7, 2016
Verified Stay

All I can say is awesome! Kelli was very attentive to Jazmine. She was cared for as if she were with us. Kelli kept me up to date on how Jazmine was doing throughout the Vacay so we could rest assured she was in good hands.
Thanks again!

Kelli  B.
Kelli B.
Barbara  S.
Barbara S.
Jun 26, 2016
Verified Stay

This is the first time I have used dog vacay. I was more than pleased. Kelli was wonderful. She was so kind to my Sophie, a small Crocker Spaniel. Kelli walked her several times a day, gave her lots of treats, and toys to steal from her two dogs. You could tell from the pictures that Sophie was having a ball. When I picked her up she was happy to see me but quite content ...

Kelli  B.
Kelli B.

About Kelli

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Mom - Excited for Friends

Hello,

My name is Kelli and I am so excited to meet your furry friends. I am in law school at OU and I only go in from 7:30am to 10:00am this summer. I live in a home in Moore with my husband Kyle and 3 pups Gunner, Sinclair, and Zydeco and we love having new friends over. I am home all day and have plenty of time to take care of your ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Kelli 's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Kelli 's Pets

Gunner

Mixed
6 years, 5 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Zydeco

Maltese
1 year, 4 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Sinclair

Siberian Husky
3 years, 2 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.