Kelleigh A.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$65
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Kelleigh can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Jacqueline G.
Jacqueline G.
Aug 19, 2018
Verified Stay

Kelly watched Jake for the day. And I seriously cannot say enough good things about her. She took extra time out to meet us and come over the house before the actual day. And when Jake wasn’t coroperating she was so so patient. She kept in contact with me the whole day. I will definitely be using her services again!!! Thank you!

Kelleigh A.
Kelleigh A.
Kathleen W.
Kathleen W.
Apr 26, 2018

Kelleigh is by far our first choice when we need a dog and cat sitter. Kelleigh is very reliable, trustworthy, and has an obvious love for animals (ours fell for her immediately as well). We have used her services many times, the longest being when we went away on vacation for 10 days. During that time she stayed in communication with us the entire time and sent us photos every day of the dogs and ...

Kelleigh A.
Kelleigh A.

About Kelleigh

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll treat your dog as my own!

My name is Kelly. I have always been raised with dogs and have been a primary caretaker of my own dogs for 3 years. I have a collie mix puppy and a senior maltese of my own-- they are my children and my entire world! I enjoy caring for and bonding with dogs of all breeds as I truly believe they are man's best friend and an irreplaceable part of the family. I promise to ...

What Kelleigh would like to know about your dog

If your dog is coming to my home for daycare or an overnight stay, I require proof of current vaccination and current flea/tick treatment (such as Seresto, Advantix, Capstar, etc) to ensure the health and safety of my own pets.

I would also like to know any allergies or behavioral quirks a dog might have so I can best accommodate them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Kelleigh's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Kelleigh's Pets

Lyra

Mixed and Smooth Collie
11 months old, 12 lbs.

Jethro

Maltese
10 years, 8 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Kelleigh watches your pet

I love taking dogs to the park! It's mine and my dogs' favorite activity. Typically, we visit Chestnut Hill or Zacharias Pond park but we can go anywhere.

In Kelleigh's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Kelleigh's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.